HATS FOR HONG KONG

(AND THE UNIVERSE BEYOND)

“Hatwoman” is a fashion headwear shop based in Hong Kong. It’s also the name of a cartoon superhero. As related in our comic strips, Hattie Wong was a frumpy lawyer until she discovered that donning a hat transformed her into a superhero: Hatwoman! (Hat-wearing can do wonders for you too, though probably less radically.)

In 2010, with the help of her trusty sidekick, Elizabeth, Hatwoman opened her shop in Central, Hong Kong to bring relief to the frustrated hat wearers of Hong Kong (especially herself) who couldn’t find the headwear they wanted. In 2012, an online shop was added. Since opening, the shop has become a magnet for celebrities, fashionistas and hat lovers in Hong Kong and further afield.

Hatwoman stocks designers who, in her opinion, make the most beautiful, flattering and interesting headwear in the world. Each of these designers has their own completely individual style. The range of headwear has been selected to suit different occasions, from formal to casual, from day to evening, for women and for men, and to suit different moods: glamorous, elegant, edgy, playful, romantic, dramatic, avant garde, retro… Without wishing to blow her own trumpet (too much), Hatwoman thinks you’ll have trouble finding a better selection of headwear on sale anywhere.

Aside from headwear, Hatwoman also stocks gloves and some other accessories that have caught her discerning eye. Only headwear is offered in the online shop, however. The stock in the online and offline shops is largely the same, although some items may appear in one and not the other.

The current version of this website was created in 2016. All content on this website is owned by, or licensed to, EGB Limited, trading as “Hatwoman” (a registered trademark) and is protected by copyright.

美絕香港的帽子

Hatwoman 是香港一家時尚頭飾店,也是一位漫畫超人的名字。在我們的漫畫中,Hattie Wong 是個外型老土的律師,突然發現原來戴上帽子可以令她像超人一樣變身,成為 Hatwoman!(雖然可能不是那麼戲劇化,但戴帽確實可以為你帶來美妙的轉變。)

在 2010 年 Hatwoman 與一位得力助手 Elizabeth 在香港中環開店,為喜歡戴帽但苦於無覓處的人士(尤其是她本人)解決了問題。在 2012 年加設了網上購物。自此該店吸引了無數香港及其他地區的名人、時尚人士和愛戴帽的人,成為他們的聚焦點。

Hatwoman 引進她認為世上設計最棒、最令人漂亮和有趣的帽子。每一位設計師都有自己的獨立風格。不論你要出席莊嚴或輕鬆的場合,日間或晚上,或配合不同的情調:耀眼、高貴、出位、活潑、浪漫、誇張、前衛、復古…男士或女士都可以從 Hatwoman 的眾多款式中挑選出適合的頭飾。不是要自吹自擂,但 Hatwoman 的確認為你不會在別處可以找到更完美齊備的帽子款式供你選購。

除了頭飾,Hatwoman 也用她的慧眼精挑細選各款手套及其他時裝配飾,但網上購物則只限頭飾。網上與實店的貨色大致相同,但有部份可能只在其中一處出現。

本網站的最新版本於 2016 年創作,一切內容屬以 Hatwoman(註冊商標)名義經營的 EGB Limited 所有或特許使用,擁有絕對版權。